Luca Turilli (Rhapsody) - Demonheart

Länge: 4238 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 2002
Genre: Rock
weitere Info: Metal
Prophet Of The Last Eclipse (edit)
Rondeau In C Minor
Black Realms Majesty
King Of The Nordic Twilight (edit)
Im Alive
Emerald Sword
Where Dragons Fly
Lend Of Immortals (remake)
Holy Thunder Force
Dargot, Shadowlord Of The Black Mountain (extended version)
Rage Of The Winter (symphonic original demo version)
The Mighty Ride Of The Firelord (edit)
Thumph For My Magic Steel (alternate version)