Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell - The Complete Duets

Länge: 4620 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 2001
Genre: Rock
weitere Info: R&B
Aint No Mountain High Enough
You Got What It Takes
If I Could Build My World Around You
Somethin Stupid
Your Precious Love
Hold Me Oh My Darling
Two Can Have a Party
Little Boy, Little Ole Girl
If This World Were Mine
Sad Wedding
Give a Little Love
Oh How Id Miss You
Aint Nothing Like the Real Thing
Keep on Lovin Me Honey
Youre All I Need to Get By
Baby Dontcha Worry
You Aint Livin Till Youre Lovin
Give in, You Just Cant Win
When Loves Comes Knocking at My Heart
Come on and See Me
I Cant Help But Love You
Thats How It Is (Since Youve Been Gone)
Ill Never Stop Loving You Baby
Memory Chest
Aint Nothing Like the Real Thing (Alternate Take)
Keep on Lovin Me Honey (Alternate Vocal)
Well Be Satisfied