Metallica - Heavy Metal Kingdom Disk1

Länge: 4462 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 1993
Genre: Rock
weitere Info: Rock
Enter Sandman
Creeping death
Harvester of sorrow
Welcome home (Sanitarium)
Sad but true
Of wolf and man
3rd stone from the sky
The unforgiven
Eye of the beholder
The frayed ends of sanity
And justice for all
The four horsemen
For whom the bell tolls
Fade to black