Michael Holliday - The Best Of Michael Holliday

Länge: 4331 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: unbekannt
Genre: Misc
Yellow Rose Of Texas
Gal With The Yaller Shoes
Love You Darlin
Keep Your Heart
Story Of My Life
Stairway Of Love
My Heart Is An Open Book
Palace Of Love
Life Is A Circus
For You, For You
I Have Waited
The Steady Game
Starry Eyed (1)
Starry Eyed (2)
Dream Talk
One Finger Symphony
Young In Love
I Wonder Whos Kissing Her Now
Miracle Of Monday Morning
Remember Me
Dream Boy Dream
I Dont Want You To See Me Cry
Wishin On A Rainbow
Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
I Just Cant Win
Laugh And The World Laughs With You
Just To Be With You Again
My Last Date (With You)