Moody Blues - Anthology Disc 1

Länge: 4707 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: unbekannt
Genre: Misc
Go Now
Tuesday Afternoon (Forever Afternoon)
Nights In White Satin (Late Lament)
Ride My See-Saw
Legend Of A Mind
Voices In The Sky
Lovely To See You
Never Comes The Day
Gypsy (Of A Strange And Distand Time)
Candle Of Life
Watching And Waiting
Melancholy Man
The Story In Your Eyes
Lost In A Lost World
Isnt Life Strange
Im Just A Singer (In A Rock And Roll Band)