Nat King Cole - Complete Capitol Nat King Cole Trio (Disc 13)

Länge: 3543 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: unbekannt
Genre: Jazz
weitere Info: Oldies
Portait of Jennie
Dont Cry, Cry Baby
An Old Piano Plays the Blues
How Lonely Can You Get?
Laugh, Cool Clown
For All We Know
Land of Love (Come My Love and Live with Me)
Lush Life
Tis Autumn
Yes Sir, Thats My Baby
I Used to Love You (But Its All Over Now)
Etymology (The Language of Love)
Last But Not Least
I Wake Up Screaming Dreaming Of You
It Was So Good While It Lasted
I Get Sentimental Over Nothing
Who Do You Know In Heaven (That Made You The Angel You Are?)