Nat King Cole - Its Only A Paper Moon

Länge: 3544 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 1998
Genre: Jazz
weitere Info: Jazz
Its Only A Paper Moon
Embraceable You
What Can I Say After I Say Im sorry
Dont Cry Cry Baby
Slow Down
Scothin with the soda
Straighten Up & Fly Right
Gone With The Draft
Hit the Dive Jack
I Love the Riff
Black Spider Romp
Come To Baby Do
Honey Hush
That Aint Alright
Just Another Blues
Your Nobody till Somebody Loves You
This Will Make You Caught
Gee Baby Aint Good To you
How Does It Feel
Central Avenue Breakdown