Nat King Cole - The Complete Capitol Recordings Of The Nat King Cole Trio Disc

Länge: 3046 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 1991
Genre: Jazz
weitere Info: Jazz
Paint Yourself A Rainbow
Destination Moon
Thats My Girl
Wish I Were Somebody Else
You Cant Make Me Love You
Poor Jenny Is A Weepin
A Robin And A Rainbow And A Red, Red Rose
The Lighthouse In The Sky
Pigtails And Freckles
Its Crazy
You Stepped Out Of A Dream
Where Were You
Summer Is A Comin In
Funny (Not Much)
Penthouse Serenade
Rose Room
Down By The Old Mill Stream
Polka Dots And Moonbeams