Nat King Cole - The Complete Capitol Recordings Of The Nat King Cole Trio Disc

Länge: 3625 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 1991
Genre: Jazz
weitere Info: Jazz
Just You Just Me
I Was A Little Too Lonely And You Were A Little Too Late
The Lonely One
Blame It On My Youth
What Is There To Say?
Sometimes Im Happy
I Know That You Know
When I Grow Too Old To Dream
Two Loves Have I
Whatcha Gonna Do
In A Mellow Tone
Where Or When
Its Only A Paper Moon
Sweet Lorraine
(Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
Straighten Up And Fly Right
(I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
Embraceable You