Natalie Cole - Take a Look

Länge: 3920 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 1993
Genre: Jazz
weitere Info: Jazz
I Wish You Love
Im Beginning to See the Light
Swingin Shepherd Blues
Crazy He Calls Me
Cry Me a River
Fiesta in Blue
Im Gonna Laugh You Right Out of My Life
Let There Be Love
Its Sand Man
Dont Explain
As Time Goes By
Too Close for Comfort
Calypso Blues
This Will Make You Laugh
All About Love
Take a Look