Neil Sedaka - Oh Carol [Bear Family] - Disc 2

Länge: 4539 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 2003
Genre: Rock
weitere Info: Oldies
Oh Carol (Mono)
Carol King: Oh, Neil
One Way Ticket (To The Blues)
The Girl For Me
What Am I Gonna Do
Run Samson Run
Stairway To Heaven
You Mean Everything To Me
I Must Be Dreaming
Walk With Me
Forty Winks Away
Forty Winks Away
Look To The Rainbow
Bess, You Is My Woman Now
We Kiss In A Shadow
Everthing Happens To Me
I Found My World In You
Angel Eyes
All The Way
Nothing Ever Changes My Love For You
A Felicidade
You Took Advantage Of Me
Calendar Girl
The Same Old Fool