Nina Simone - Saga of the Good Life and Hard Times

Länge: 3705 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 1997
Genre: Jazz
weitere Info: Jazz
Nobodys Fault But Mine
I Get Along Without You Very Well (Except Sometimes)
Come Ye
In The Morning
Aint Got No/I Got Life
Do I Move You (Version II)
Sunday In Savannah
Why (The King Of Love Is Dead)
Mississippi Goddam
In Love In Vain
Man With A Horn
I Loves You Porgy (From "Porgy & Bess")
Ill Look Around
Music For Lovers
Aint Got No/I Got Life (Take 3 )
Take My Hand Precious Lord