Oleta Adams - Evolution

Länge: 3436 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 1993
Genre: Jazz
weitere Info: Rock - Adult Contemporary
My Heart Wont Lie
Hold Me for a While
Dont Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
When Love Comes to the Rescue
I Just Had to Hear Your Voice
Come When You Call
Easier to Say (Goodbye)
Lovers Holiday
The Day I Stop Loving You
New York State of Mind
Window of Hope