Ophthalamia - A Journey In Darkness

Länge: 2874 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 1994
Genre: Rock
weitere Info: Black Metal
A Cry From The Halls Of Blood-Empire Of Lost Dreams
Enter The Darkest Thoughts Of The Chosen-Agonys Silent Paradis
Journey In Darkness-Entering The Forest
Shores Of Kaa-Ta-Nu-The Eternal Walk Pt. II
A Lonely Soul-Hymn To A Dream
Little Child Of Light-Degradation Of Holyness
Castle Of No Repair-Lies From A Blackened Heart
This Is The Pain Called Sorrow-To The Memory Of Me
I Summon Thee Oh Father-Death Embrace Me