Oscar Peterson - A Birthday Celebration

Länge: 4412 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: unbekannt
Genre: Jazz
C Jam Blues
The Rain In Spain
Lulus Back In Town
My One And Only Love
I Got Rhythm
You Make Me Feel So Young
I Feel Pretty
Swingin Till The Girls Come Home
Orange Colored Sky
Someone To Watch Over Me
Just One Of Those Things
(Back Home Again In) Indiana
Place St. Henri
Im A Fool To Want You
Come Dance With Me
A Little Jazz Exercise
Someday My Prince Will Come
Over The Rainbow
Hymn To Freedom