Oscar Peterson - The Gershwin Songbook

Länge: 4270 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: unbekannt
Genre: Jazz
It aint necessarily so
The man I love
Love walked in
I was doing all right (125)
A foggy day
Oh, lady, be good! (100)
Love is here to stay
They all laughed (185)
Lets call the whole thing off (125)
Nice work if you can get it
Shall we dance?
The man I love (157)
Fascinating rhythm (190)
It aint necessarily so
Somebody loves me
Strike up the band
Ive got a crush on you
I was doing all right
S wonderful
Oh, lady, be good
I got rhythm
A foggy day
Love walked in