Oxford Gargoyles - That Way Inclined

Länge: 1894 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 2005
Genre: Jazz
weitere Info: Acapella
My Baby Just Cares for Me (arr. Julia Cordey)
Lullaby of Birdland (arr. Tom Lane)
Blackbird (solo: Julia Cordey)
Someone to Watch Over Me
Change in My Life (solo: Alex Johnson & Lucy Counter)
There Will Never Be Another You (solo: Lucy Counter)
Billie Jean (arr. Tom Lane, solo: Roger LaRocca)
Back in the USSR (solo: Mark Schaan & Alex Luck)
Moon River (arr. Amy Matthews)
Down in the River (arr. Tom Lambourne)
A Stolen Moment of Scat