Paul Weston - Music for Romancing - Music for the Fireside

Länge: 4325 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 2003
Genre: Misc
weitere Info: Easy Listening
My Romance
Poor Butterfly
Orchids in the Moonlight
Gone With the Wind
Some Enchanted Evening
Do You Ever Think of Me
Time on My Hands
Sleepy Time Gal
Everything I Have Is Yours
April in Paris
There Will Never Be Another You
Bali Hai
Love Walked In
Something to Remember You By
September in the Rain
Vie en Rose
Cover the Waterfront
Where or When
If I Could Be With You
Stars Fell on Alabama
When April Comes Again
Autumn Leaves
There Will Never Be Another You