Pizzarelli, Bucky - Solos and Duets - Disc 1 (w John Pizzarelli

Länge: 4087 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: unbekannt
Genre: Jazz
weitere Info: Jazz
You Must believe In Spring
Folks Who Live On The Hill, The
Bad & The Beautiful, The
Last Night When We Were Young
Medley: Sophisticated Lady/Prelude To A Kiss
Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
One Morning In May
Medley: Autumn Leaves/Autumn In New York
Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most
Concerto For Guitar
I Guess Ill Have To Change My Plan
Out Of This World
End Of A Love Affair, The
Ill Wind
Round Midnight
Solo Flight
Blah! Blah! Blah!
All This & Heaven Too
Medley: My Wonderful One/My Best Girl