Quartetto Logreco - Reflections

Länge: 4117 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 2003
Genre: Jazz
weitere Info: Jazz
Something that you know
Everytime we say goodbye
Giant steps (Flute Version)
Dropping four
Stelly by starlight (Tenor Version)
A journey to the temple
Through the planet
Ask me why
Stella by starlight (Flute Version)
Giant steps (Tenor Version)