Ray Charles - Disc: 1: Georgia on my mind

Länge: 3902 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 2003
Genre: Jazz
weitere Info: Jazz
Whatd I Say
Baby Wont You Please Come Home
C.C. Rider
Georgia On My Mind
I Got A Woman
How Long
Im Moving On
Sentimental Blues
Honey Honey
Going Down Slow
Hey Now
Tell Me Baby What Have I Done
Shes On The Ball
Cant See You Darling
I Will Not Let You Go
Blues Is My Middle Name
Im Glad For Your Sake
Snow Is Falling
Im Going Down To The River
Ive Had My Fun