Rothko - A continual search for origins

Länge: 3234 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 2002
Genre: Rock
weitere Info: Rock
On the day we said goodbye
This lake of hope
Fragile strands of time
St. Giorgio
Memories of Zurich
I sense you fading away
Crossing to Gandria
To other horizons
Deepest shadows have light
Words melt away