Roy Ayers - Evolution: The Polydor Anthology (disc 2)

Länge: 4657 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 1995
Genre: Jazz
weitere Info: Jazz
Running Away (12 version)
Gotta Find a Lover
Freaky Deaky
Get on Up, Get on Down
Cant You See Me You
Send Me
Heat of the Beat
For Real
Love Will Bring Us Back Together
Turn Me Loose
Africa, Center of the World
Destination Motherland