Roy Eldridge - Roy Eldridge 1943-1944

Länge: 3653 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: unbekannt
Genre: Jazz
After Youve Gone
The Gasser
Jump Through The Window
Minor Jive
Lady Be Good
I Surrender, Dear
Tea For Two
Flyin On A V-Disc (part 1)
Flyin On A V-Disc (part 2)
Dont Be That Way
I Want To Be Happy
Fiesta In Brass
St. Louis Blues
I Cant Get Started
After Youve Gone
Body And Soul
Fish Market
Twilight Time
St. Louis Blues