Sammy Davis Jr. - Sammy Davis Jr.s Greatest Hits

Länge: 3668 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 1988
Genre: Jazz
After Today
Im A Brass Band
Hey There
The Candy Man
What Kind of Fool Am I
Fabulous Places
That Old Black Magic
Where Are The Words
New York City Blues
Im Always Chasing Rainbows
Lonely is the Name
Somethings Gotta Give
All the Good Things in Life
The People Tree
The Good Life
Please Dont Take Your Time
Come Back To Me / The Birth of the Blues
At them Crossroads
Ive Gotta Be Me
She Believes In Me