Sarah Vaughan - Sings Broadway - Disc 2

Länge: 2842 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: unbekannt
Genre: Jazz
Poor Butterfly
Lets Take An Old-Fashioned Walk
My Heart Stood Still
Hes Only Wonderful
They Say Its Wonderful
My Ship
Youre My Everything
Cant We Be Friends?
Love Is A Random Thing
If I Loved You
Its De-Lovely
Its Love
And This Is My Beloved
Mr. Wonderful
Dont Look At Me That Way
I Loved Him (But He Didnt Love Me)