Teresa James - Oh Yeah

Länge: 2990 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 2003
Genre: Jazz
weitere Info: Other
When The Winds Die Down
Come Up And See Me Sometime
My Heart Took A Beating
Easy Come, Easy Go
High Maintenance Man
Wind Cries The Blues
Easier Said Than Done
In And Out Of Love
All That I Am
Ill Find Some Who Will
I Want It All
May You Never