The Beatles - The Beatles - 1967-1970 (CD2)

Länge: 0 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 1993
Genre: Rock
weitere Info: Rock
Back in the USSR
While my guitar gently weeps
Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
Get back
Dont let me down
The ballad of John and Yoko
Old brown shoe
Here comes the sun
Come together
Octopuss garden
Let it be
Across the universe
The long and winding road