The Tokens - Just For The Record - Disc 1

Länge: 4057 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: unbekannt
Genre: Rock
Laura Lee
While I Dream
I Love My Baby
Dry Your Eyes
Earth Angel
A Youre Adorable
Tonight Tonight
Taste Of A Tear
Never Till Now
Tonight I Fell In Love
The Lion Sleeps Tonight
Hwa Nina
La Bomba
Ill Do My Crying Tomorrow
Tonight I Met An Angel
Hindi Lullabye
Dream Angel Goodnight
Hear The Bells
Lets Go To The Drag Strip
Hes In Town
Dont Cry, Sing Along With The Music
Oh Cathy
The Bells Of St. Mary
Three Bells
Please Say You Want Me
Get A Job