Todd Rundgren - Anthology (1968 - 1985) - Disc One

Länge: 2970 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 1989
Genre: Misc
weitere Info: Pop
Open My Eyes
We Gotta Get You A Woman
Wailing Wall
Be Nice To Me
Hello Its Me
I Saw The Light
It Wouldnt Have Made Any Difference
Couldnt I Just Tell You
Sometimes I Dont Know What To Feel
Just One Victory
A Dream Goes On Forever
The Last Ride
Dont You Ever Learn?