Tom Jones - The Gold Collection CD1

Länge: 3362 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: unbekannt
Genre: Misc
weitere Info: Pop
Dont Cry For Me Argentina
Georgia On My Mind
Green Green Grass Of Home
I Cant Stop Loving You
I Who Have Nothing
Lady Madonna
Let It Be
My Way
Oh, Pretty Woman
Proud Mary
Save The Last Dance For Me
Shes A Lady
Somewhere Over The Rainbow
Spanish Harlem
Unchained Melody
Whats New Pussycat?
Youve Lost That Lovin Feeling