Utah Phillips - Ive Got To Know

Länge: 4175 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 1991
Genre: Folk
weitere Info: Folk
Stupids Pledge
Ive Got to Know
General, Your Tank
Yellow Ribbon
Yellow Legs & Pugs
I Love My Flag
Scribner on the Draft
Killing Ground
Riding the Peace Train
Troopers Lament
Victory Stuff
Mountain Valley Home
The Soldiers Return
Was It You?
Lord, Aint It Sad?
What Is a Pacifist?
I Will Not Obey
The Violence Within
Judas Ram
Truman Cactus
There Shall Come Soft Rains
Enola Gay
Wife of Flanders
Rice and Beans
Aint It Fine
Revolt in the Desert
Stand to Your Glasses Steady
How to Live in Peace
This Here River
Huddled Chickens