Various Artists - Disc 1

Länge: 4434 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 1998
Genre: Rock
weitere Info: Instrumental
My Heart Will Go on
One Day Ill Fly Away
A Whole New World (Aladins Theme)
Can You Feel the Love Tonight
When You Tell Me That You Love Me
Blue Eyes
How Deep is Your Love
Senza Una Donna
I Want to Know What Love is
(Everthing I Do) I Do it For You
No More Love
All By Myself
Thats What Friends Are For
I Just Called to Say I Love You
End of the Road