Various Artists - Sounds Of The 70s 1976 [CD1]

Länge: 3197 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 1976
Genre: Rock
weitere Info: Dance
Elton John & Kiki Dee/Dont Go Breaking My Heart
Hot Chocolate/You Sexy Thing
Real Thing/You To Me Are Everything
Donna Summer/Love To Love You Baby
Brotherhood Of Man/Save Your Kisses For Me
Tina Charles/I Love To Love
Billy Ocean/Love Really Hurts Without You
Bay City Rollers/I Only Want To Be With You
Boney M/Daddy Cool
Andrea True Connection/More More More
Wild Cherry/Play That Funky Music
Maxine Nightingale/Right Back Where We Started From
Sailor/Girls Girls Girls
Jimmy James & The Vagabonds/Now Is The Time
Barry White/Let The Music Play