Wanda Jackson - Wanda Rocks

Länge: 4798 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: unbekannt
Genre: Rock
I Gotta Know
Baby Loves Him
Honey Bop
Hot Dog! That Made Him Mad
Cool Love
Fujiyama Mama
(Lets Have A) Party
I Wanna Waltz
Money Honey
Long Tall Sally
Mean Mean Man
Rock Your Baby
Kansas City
Sparkling Brown Eyes
Hard Headed Woman
It Doesnt Matter Anymore
Lonely Weekends
Tweedle Dee
Riot In Cell Block #9
Funnel Of Love
Tongue Tied
Theres A Party Goin On
Lost Weekend
Man We Had A Party
Stupid Cupid
Brown Eyed Handsome Man
Who Shot Sam
Slippin And Slidin
My Baby Left Me
Sticks And Stones
Let My Love Walk In
You Bug Me Bad
Yakety Yak