Wayne Newton - Capitol Collectors Series

Länge: 2823 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: unbekannt
Genre: Jazz
weitere Info: Jazz
Heart! (I Hear You Beating)
So Long Lucy
Danke Sch en
Better Now Than Later
Shirl Girl
Someones Ahead Of You
Dream Baby
Bill Bailey (Wont You Please Come Home)
Too Late To Meet (Once Upon A Time)
Comin On Too Strong
Theyll Never Know
Red Roses For A Blue Lady
Ill Be With You In Apple Blossom Time
Summer Wind
Ill Be Standing By
Remember When (We Made These Memories)
After The Laughter
You Just Dont Know
Half A World Away
Games That Lovers Play