Wes Montgomery - The Complete Riverside Recordings - Disc 6

Länge: 4155 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 1992
Genre: Jazz
weitere Info: Jazz
Bock To Bock (Take 1 - alternate)
Bock To Bock (Take 3 - original issue)
If I Should Lose You (Take 2 - alternate)
If I Should Lose You (Take 4 - original issue)
Doujie (Take 8 - previously unissued)
Somethin Like Bags
Im Just A Lucky So And So
Cotton Tail
Twisted Blues
I Wish I knew
While Were Young
One For My Baby