Willie Nelson - The Essential Collection CD2

Länge: 2462 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 1995
Genre: Jazz
weitere Info: Jazz
I just Dont Understand
I Didnt Sleep A Wink
Undo The Right
I Let My Mind Wander
The Shelter Of My Arms
And So Will You My Love
Home Is Where Youre Happy
I Feel Sorry For Him
Slow Down Old World
Why Are You Picking On Me
Any Old Arms Wont Do
Broken Promises
I Cant Find The Time
Things To Remember
Youll Always Have Someone
One Step Beyond