Wilson, Nancy - Ballads Blues and Big Bands (Disc One)

Länge: 3452 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: unbekannt
Genre: Jazz
weitere Info: Vocal
The Best Is Yet To Come
Sophisticated Lady
Close Your Eyes
When The World Was Young
Since I Fell For You
The Nearness Of You
My One And Only Love
A Sleepin Bee
Glad To Be Unhappy
If He Walked Into My Life
Never Let Me Go
Fly Me To The Moon
Youd Be So Nice To Come Home To
Dont Go To Strangers
When A Woman Loves A Man
It Never Entered My Mind
Call Me Irresponsible
Willow Weep For Me
Sufferin With The Blues
When The Sun Comes Out