XTC - Transistor Blast [disc 1] Studio Sessions

Länge: 2917 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 1996
Genre: Rock
Opening Speech (Intro)
Life Begins At The Hop
Scarecrow People
Seagulls Screaming Kiss Her Kiss Her
Ten Feet Tall
Garden Of Earthly Delights
When Youre Near Me I Have Difficulty
Im Bugged
Another Satellite
Youre The Wish You Are I Had
Roads Girdle The Globe