Yo La Tengo - Live - 20000312 - San Francisco, CA (Disc 1 of 2)

Länge: 4348 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 2000
Genre: Misc
weitere Info: Rock
Night Falls On Hoboken
Autumn Sweater
Tired Hippo
Banter 01
3 Blocks From Groove Street
Banter 02
Tears Are In Your Eyes
I Live In The Springtime [Lemon Drops]
Banter 03
The Crying Of Lot G
From Black To Blue
Banter 04
You Can Have It All
Deeper Into Movies