ZZ Top - The Sixpack CD2 - Tres Hombres & Fandango!

Länge: 4065 Sekunden
Erscheinungsjahr: 1987
Genre: Rock
weitere Info: Southern Rock
Waitin For The Bus [Tres Hombres]
Jesus Just Left Chicago [Tres Hombres]
Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers [Tres Hombres]
Master Of Sparks [Tres Hombres]
Hot, Blue And Righteous [Tres Hombres]
Move Me On Down The Line [Tres Hombres]
Precious And Grace [Tres Hombres]
La Grange [Tres Hombres]
Shiek [Tres Hombres]
Have You Heard? [Tres Hombres]
Thunderbird [Fandango!]
Jailhouse Rock [Fandango!]
Backdoor Medley: Backdoor Love Affair - Mellow Down Easy - Ba
ckdoor Love Affair No. 2 - Long Distance Boogie [Fandango!]
Nasty Dogs And Funky Kings [Fandango!]
Blue Jean Blues [Fandango!]
Balinese [Fandango!]
Mexican Blackbird [Fandango!]
Heard It On The X [Fandango!]
Tush [Fandango!]